Latest Products http://www.jcspl.co.in Latest Products 17-09-01 en-us http://www.jcspl.co.in FRP Cooling Tower http://www.jcspl.co.in/frp-cooling-tower.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers FRP Cooling Tower , which delivers excellent functions. We have manufactured our FRP Cooling Tower using the best quality Fiber-Glass Reinforced Plastic (FRP). The FRP Cooling Tower, we offer, is light in weight and has sufficient structural strength to withstand industrial vibrations and wind velocity. FRP Round Type Cooling Tower http://www.jcspl.co.in/frp-round-type-cooling-tower.htm FRP Cooling Tower Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Round Type Cooling Tower belongs to the Counter-Flow Bottle Shaped Cooling towers. Our FRP Round Type Cooling Tower has features such as rotating sprinklers to distribute the hot water uniformly, compact design for space saving, etc. FRP Square Type Cooling Tower http://www.jcspl.co.in/frp-square-type-cooling-tower.htm FRP Cooling Tower Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Square Type Cooling Tower belongs to the Counter-Flow Square Shaped Cooling towers. The main features of FRP Square Type Cooling Tower are even water distribution through solid nozzles, minimum drift loss, etc. FRP Multi Cell Cooling Towers http://www.jcspl.co.in/frp-multi-cell-cooling-towers.htm FRP Cooling Tower Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Multi Cell Cooling Towers. belongs to the series of Counter-Flow Rectangular Shaped Cooling towers. The FRP Multi Cell Cooling Towers is made by the combination of FRP Multi Cell Cooling Towers and facilitates minimum drift loss because of fully covering drift eliminators. Cross Flow Type Cooling Tower http://www.jcspl.co.in/cross-flow-type-cooling-tower.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cross Flow Type Cooling Tower is available in single Cell Cooling Capacity from 100 TR to 2000 TR. Our range of Cross Flow Type Cooling Tower including SFID (Single Flow Induced Draft) and DFID (Double Flow Induced Draft) Cooling Towers. Cooling Tower Spare Parts http://www.jcspl.co.in/cooling-tower-spare-parts.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Cooling Tower Spare Parts to support the working of cooling towers. Our Cooling Tower Spare Parts are widely acclaimed for their high performance and right precision. Also, our Cooling Tower Spare Parts are durable and strong. Industrial Chilling Plants http://www.jcspl.co.in/industrial-chilling-plants.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Industrial Chilling Plants. The range of the Industrial Chilling Plants, offered by the company, is inclusive of Air Cooled Chilling Plants and Water Cooled Chilling Plants. Air Cooled Chilling Plant http://www.jcspl.co.in/air-cooled-chilling-plant.htm Industrial Chilling Plants Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Air Cooled Chilling Plant. The Air Cooled Chilling Plants are mobile and compact and they can save a lot of space. Water Cooled Chilling Plant http://www.jcspl.co.in/water-cooled-chilling-plant.htm Industrial Chilling Plants Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Water Cooled Chilling Plants. The Water Cooled Chilling Plants can efficiently operate at low pressures and have an easy maintenance system.